↓Skip to main content

Ranking · tested 2 November 2026

TikTok Shop analytics tools by plan: Kalodata, FastMoss, EchoTik and Shoplus

For TikTok Shop analytics, EchoTik's entry plan is cheapest at $9.9 a month on annual billing, against $39 to $49.92 for Shoplus, FastMoss and Kalodata. The cheap plan reaches back 30 days, the others 90. We checked prices and limits, not data accuracy.

Ranked by one axis: cheapest paid plan per month on annual billing. Prices and limits read from each tool's own pricing page, 1 to 2 November 2026; data accuracy not tested. EchoTik prices are promotional and annual only; FastMoss prices read 1 November 2026.

PlaceToolCheapest paid planDetail views a dayHistoryFree way in
1EchoTikBasic, $9.9100Last 30 daysFree plan: daily leaderboards only
2ShoplusBasic, $39100Not stated1-day Basic VIP plan
3FastMossBasic, $47 ($49 monthly)15090 days7-day trial, no card
4KalodataStarter, $49.92 ($59.90 monthly)10090 days7-day trial, no card; 10 searches a day

TikTok Shop analytics free: what each tool gives before you pay

Free access to TikTok Shop data is thin everywhere, and the form differs. EchoTik is the only one of the four with a permanent free plan: on its pricing page, read 2 November 2026, the Free plan allows only daily leaderboards, limited views of lists and no basic or advanced filters. Kalodata gives a free trial: 10 searches and 10 detail pages a day over a 30-day data range. FastMoss advertises a 7-day free trial with no card on its home page. Shoplus gives a single day.

Treat EchoTik's prices with care. The page showed a limited-time promotion: struck-through original prices of $348 (Pro) and $684 (Enterprise), a countdown timer and an extra 20% off at checkout, so the figures can change. We did not capture EchoTik's monthly-billing prices, so all comparisons use annual billing.

EchoTik pricing page, US, captured 2 November 2026 with annual billing selected: Free $0, Basic $9.9, Pro $14.9, Enterprise $22.7 per user per month, billed yearly, under an extra 20% checkout promotion.
EchoTik pricing page, US, captured 2 November 2026 with annual billing selected: Free $0, Basic $9.9, Pro $14.9, Enterprise $22.7 per user per month, billed yearly, under an extra 20% checkout promotion.

How long the free trials last

Trial length decides whether you can finish a real product search. One day on Shoplus covers a single sitting; its FAQ says new registrations get a 1-day Basic VIP plan. Seven days on Kalodata and FastMoss, both without a card, is enough to run a category through to a shortlist of products. Counting what the limits allow on Kalodata's trial: 10 detail pages a day over 7 days is at most 70 detail pages.

Shoplus pricing page FAQ, captured 2 November 2026: 'Can I get a free trial? Yes! We offer 1 day Basic VIP plan for new registers.'
Shoplus pricing page FAQ, captured 2 November 2026: 'Can I get a free trial? Yes! We offer 1 day Basic VIP plan for new registers.'

Entry plans compared: TikTok Shop data volume per dollar

FastMoss prices and limits below are as its pricing page showed them on 1 November 2026. For TikTok Shop product research the entry plan sets two caps: how many detail pages you can open a day and how far back the data goes. On annual billing:

  • EchoTik Basic, $9.9 a month: 100 detail pages a day, lists up to 100 items, last 30 days.
  • Shoplus Basic, $39: 100 detail views a day, Top 100 lists; the page does not state a history window.
  • FastMoss Basic, $47 ($49 billed monthly): 150 detail views a day, 90 days of history.
  • Kalodata Starter, $49.92 ($59.90 billed monthly): 100 detail pages a day, 90 days, no data export.

Divide daily detail views by the monthly price and EchoTik gives 10.1 views per dollar, FastMoss 3.2, Shoplus 2.6 and Kalodata 2.0. That says nothing about data accuracy, which we did not test, and EchoTik's short 30-day window limits trend work.

TikTok Shop sales data: how far back each plan reaches

History is where plan ladders diverge. FastMoss climbs from 90 days on Basic to 180 on Pro and 1,500 days on Ultimate ($139 a month, $91 on annual billing). Kalodata goes from 30 days on trial to 90 on Starter and 180 on Professional ($119.90 monthly). EchoTik goes from 30 days on Basic to 90 on Pro and all history on Enterprise ($22.7 on annual billing). Shoplus differs: its three plans are separated by list depth and daily detail views (Top 100, Top 300, unlimited), not history. Coverage figures are the vendors' own claims, for example 620M+ products and 4.7M+ sellers on FastMoss's home page, read 2 November 2026; we have not verified them.

TikTok Shop analytics API and exports

A TikTok Shop analytics API sits on the upper tiers. FastMoss lists Enterprise as contact-us with an API service, and Kalodata's Enterprise is custom, with API access. EchoTik bundles calls: on its page, Pro includes 10,000 API calls and Enterprise 30,000 under a limited-time promotion. Shoplus shows no API line on its pricing page. Exports follow the same pattern: Kalodata Starter has none, Professional allows 1,050 a month; EchoTik allows 100 a day on Basic and 2,000 on Pro.

FAQ

Is there a free TikTok Shop analytics tool?

EchoTik has a permanent free plan, but it shows daily leaderboards only, with limited views and no filters, per its pricing page on 2 November 2026. Kalodata and FastMoss offer 7-day trials without a card, and Shoplus a 1-day Basic VIP plan. None of the four opens full data for free.

Which TikTok Shop analytics tool is cheapest?

On annual billing, EchoTik Basic at $9.9 a month, then Shoplus Basic at $39, FastMoss Basic at $47 and Kalodata Starter at $49.92. Cheapest is not best: EchoTik Basic shows only the last 30 days, while FastMoss and Kalodata entry plans reach back 90 days.

Which TikTok Shop tool has an API?

FastMoss lists an API service on Enterprise (contact us), Kalodata's Enterprise includes API access, and EchoTik bundles 10,000 calls on Pro and 30,000 on Enterprise during a promotion. Shoplus shows no API line on its pricing page.

How far back does TikTok Shop sales data go?

It depends on the plan. FastMoss runs from 90 days on Basic to 1,500 days on Ultimate; Kalodata from 90 days on Starter to 180 on Professional; EchoTik from 30 days on Basic to all history on Enterprise. Shoplus does not state a window on its pricing page.

What is a TikTok Shop data analytics tool used for?

It tracks which products, shops and creators sell on TikTok Shop, so sellers can find products to test and check rivals. It is different from a TikTok ad spy tool, which shows ads. The plans compared here limit daily detail views, list depth and data history.